سفارش تبلیغ
صبا ویژن

VUDU Free Movie Stream Harry Potter and the Sorcerer\s Stone

VUDU Free Movie Stream Harry Potter and the Sorcerer"s Stone

 

 

Runtime: 2Hours 32minute country: USA, UK writer: Steve Kloves Summary: On his eleventh birthday, Harry Potter (Daniel Radcliffe) discovers that he is no ordinary boy. Hagrid (Robbie Coltrane), a beetle-eyed giant, tells Harry that he is a wizard and has a place at Hogwarts School of Witchcraft and Wizardry. In his first year of magical education, Harry tackles a fully grown mountain troll, learns to play Quidditch, and participates in a thrilling "live" game of chess 2001

?? ???????????

??

?? STREAM

?? ???????????

 

 

 

The film is a good representation of the books story. A two hour film can not, however, render all the charming details of the book. To name an example, the moving idyl between Hagrid and dragon baby Norbert got far too less attention in the film. To say the least I love these books. Some might say I"m obsessed, but I"m not, I"ve only read all of them at least 4 times. But this is all beside the point. When I went to see Harry Potter and the Sorcerer"s Stone, I had prepared myself for disappointment, because every movie that is based on a book is never as good as the books. But I was surprised. The movie was very accurate, they just cut out some of my favorite parts. Like Norbert the Dragon, he has a whole chapter designated to him in the book but in the movie he has like 4 min. But then again they couldn"t have this be a 4 hour movie. But the main thing that I was upset about them cutting out, was one of my favorite lines. But don"t get me wrong the movie was so accurate you could practically read along, well not quite but you get my point. This is probably because J.K. Rowling overlooked the making of the movie. My father who was the only on in my family who has not read the books, loved the movie, and this has caused him to start reading "Harry Potter and the Chamber of Secrets. Which I imagine is happening everywhere. Which is great because the books are wonderful and have morals, like even if everyone hates you there is someone out there that will love you. And plus reading is fundamental. Which would help our world in the bad shape it is in.

 

full-length-watch-full-maleficent-mistress-of-evil.over-blog.com/2020/06/megashare-movie-maleficent-mistress-of-evil.html

seesaawiki.jp/nekimochi/d/!123movies!%20The%20Way%20Back%20Full%20Movie